Can I delete a User’s details?

26th Apr, 2012

by

0

Although you cannot delete a user you can change all their details to neutral if your country has some data laws which prevent the retention of personal data. Here is how to do it.

Here is the same student’s card

Note
You can replace all fields with XXXX for example but the User Name and Password...

Can I delete a User?

26th Apr, 2012

by

0

No. You can make them inactive, which means you are not charged for them. You can untick the Active
box on the individual user card. Here is an example from a Company Contact Person but the principal
is the same for every type of user:
If you want to see which users are active in your school you can filter users...

Copyright © 2011 ClassMaster. All rights reserved.